Join Comedian Ron G every Sunday
Showtimes: 8pm & 10pm
Guest List closes at 7:45pm & 9:45pm
RSVP
email: rsvp@chocolatesundaes.com -or- text: 210-600-7992
2 Drink Minimum

Comedian Ron G voted ACPA Comedian of the Year!

Comedian Ron G Takes Home Top Honors at NBCUniversal’s 10th Annual ‘Stand Up NBC’ Comic Search

Tune in every Thursday at 11am PT, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern for “You are the Money” Radio Show hosted by Wes Hall and Comedian Ron G!